Safe Access All Areas

01284 701696

Our Team






Rob Glen
Managing Director
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: rob.glen@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Mark Baird
Sales Operations Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 07739 852712
Email: mark.baird@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Maria Carthy
Specification Sales Manager (North)
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 07894 729905
Email: maria.carthy@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Pam Purnell
Senior Sales Administrator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: pam.purnell@access-360.co.uk




Simon Allerton
Engineering Manager
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: simon.allerton@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Yvonne Myers
Marketing Manager
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: Yvonne.myers@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Marcus Parnham
Sales Director
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 07970 777207
Email: marcus.parnham@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Tony Stevens
Technical Estimator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: tony.stevens@access-360.co.uk




Tom Brandon
Specification Sales Manager (South)
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 07894 729904
Email: tom.brandon@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




John Husher
Business Development Coordinator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: john.husher@access-360.co.uk




Dave Jackson
Warehouse Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: dave.jackson@access-360.co.uk